fe08b3c75b · Optimize deployment: remove IDL, shorten messages, remove unused fields, add build opts · Updated 2025-10-06 17:43:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?