8f5f4c9055 · up the ol ace pipe · Updated 2022-02-06 16:44:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?